Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brooke Seale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brooke Seale

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Hutchinson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the girl and ins"

Heather Anderson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very nice and helpful, able to pay bill on the phone which is always nice!"

jamie huff

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional. Maybe not always the cheapest but just can’t beat a smile"

Gary Clemons

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service."

MarkD

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brooke Seale took care of all claims with no hassle. Pricing is good, service and advice set her practice ahead. Excellent customer service."

Trish Mullins

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've always heard your insurance is as good as your agent, Brooke has proven this many times to me. She is the best! I recommend her to all my friends!"

Daniel Doss

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"❤️❤️❤️ Brooke Seale State Farm!! I highly recommend Brooke and her staff to all my friends and family!"

Kimberly Neace Bryant (Kimmie)

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is the only insurance agency I've ever been to that's main goal is to get the best insurance for you and your family! I've never met an agent like Brooke Combs. My husband introduced told me to go to her before we got married back in 2005 think?? I wasn't happy with the insurance agency I was with. So glad I listened to him because Brooke goes beyond her job in my opinion. My husband felt the same way. She has sat down with us our home to discuss insurance. She suggested the best option as far as cost and coverage for us, and we took it. She is honest and trustworthy. Her staff is excellent also! Thanks ladies for all you do!"