Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Brewer

Shannon Brewer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Brewer
"Outstanding customer service. The BEST insurance agent you will ever have."
Profile photo of Jarrod Ellis

Jarrod Ellis

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Ellis
"Brooke is always there for questions and courteous"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pendleton

Jennifer Pendleton

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pendleton
"We love Brooke Seale and her staff! The helpful, personal service is refreshing, and they genuinely care about our family, AND helping us save money with two teenaged drivers in the house!"
Profile photo of Nick Corbin

Nick Corbin

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Corbin
"The absolute BEST!"
Profile photo of Butch Crippen

Butch Crippen

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Crippen
"Great customer service, very helpful"
Profile photo of Lisa Hutchinson

Lisa Hutchinson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hutchinson
"Love the girl and ins"
Profile photo of Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Anderson
"Staff is very nice and helpful, able to pay bill on the phone which is always nice!"
Profile photo of jamie huff

jamie huff

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jamie huff
"Friendly and professional. Maybe not always the cheapest but just can’t beat a smile"
Profile photo of Gary Clemons

Gary Clemons

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Clemons
"Great and friendly service."
Profile photo of MarkD

MarkD

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MarkD
"Brooke Seale took care of all claims with no hassle. Pricing is good, service and advice set her practice ahead. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Trish Mullins

Trish Mullins

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Mullins
"I've always heard your insurance is as good as your agent, Brooke has proven this many times to me. She is the best! I recommend her to all my friends!"
Profile photo of Danny Doss

Danny Doss

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Doss
"❤️❤️❤️ Brooke Seale State Farm!! I highly recommend Brooke and her staff to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Neace Bryant

Kimberly Neace Bryant

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Neace Bryant
"This is the only insurance agency I've ever been to that's main goal is to get the best insurance for you and your family! I've never met an agent like Brooke Combs. My husband introduced told me to go to her before we got married back in 2005 think?? I wasn't happy with the insurance agency I was with. So glad I listened to him because Brooke goes beyond her job in my opinion. My husband felt the same way. She has sat down with us our home to discuss insurance. She suggested the best option as far as cost and coverage for us, and we took it. She is honest and trustworthy. Her staff is excellent also! Thanks ladies for all you do!"